Shadow Warrior.

Bunch, Chris.

to Cart
Price: $45.00

Radford, PA: DNA Publications/ Wildside Press, 2003. 8vo. 607 pp. Omnibus edition. All three novels in the author's Shadow Warrior trilogy: Wind After Time, Hunt the Heavens, Darkness of God, plus a previously uncollected short story, Backblast. Fine in Fine dj Hard Cover (Item ID: 39756)

Topic Notification

Cellar Stories Facebook

Site by Bibliopolis