Walt Disney's Fantasia.


to Cart
Price: $200.00

United States: Random House, 1940. First edition 4to. Unpaginated. Date written on fep, some wear to edges, light rubbing to covers, corners lightly bumped and worn. Tells the stories from the segments of Fantasia, including "The Pastoral Symphony," "The Nutcracker Suite," "The Sorcerer's Apprentice," "Rite of Spring," "Dance of the Hours," and "Night On Bald Mountain." A very nice copy of the book, Fine Cloth (Item ID: 50235)

Topic Notification

Cellar Stories Facebook

Site by Bibliopolis